Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Montenotte C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Ruddington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Valencia C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Ibiza C.C(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 19 May 2019 L TOADS XI(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2019 MTS(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 PPCC 2´s(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Busa Wanderers(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Intellectuals cc(A) Away (Bonalba)1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Levante 2nd XI(A) Away (Levante)11am ?League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 PPCC 2´s(A) Away (La Manga)11amLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Quokkas C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Tong C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 SGS Holland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Holten Le Clay C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Ibiza CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Chappys XI(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Intellectuals (Alicante Cup )(H) Home10.30Friendly