Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Heavy hitting game
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Alfas fall short in the chase
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won
Sun 25 Mar 2018 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly Won
Sun 01 Apr 2018 St Mennis C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Oakhill taverners(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Alfas chase target for loss of 3G
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Montenotte CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 250 defended as numbers slipped away...
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Levante CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 300 defended against Levante
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Ibiza C.C(A) Away11.00Friendly
Sun 13 May 2018 Torrevieja (A) Away1.00League Lost
Sun 20 May 2018 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Pinatar Pirates CC 2nds(H) Home1.00League Lost
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Torrevieja (A) Away11.002nd X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 waqar x1(H) Home1.00League Lost
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Alicante pulled out(H) Home1.00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00League Won 242 defended in thrilling contest
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Tong C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Magical 5for rips Tong apart!
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Tong(H) Home16:00Friendly Won Solid target defended
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Intellectuals cc(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 ???????? X1(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Pinatar Pirates CC 2nds(H) Home1.002nd X1 20x20 Lost
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Torrevieja (A) Away1.002nd X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Pinatar Pirates CC 2nds(A) Away1.00League Won Debut 66 follows great bowling performance
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Torrevieja (H) Home1.00League Won Made hard work of a small chase
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Alicante pulled out(H) Home11.00League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Levante 2nd XI(A) Away1.00League Won Alfas bowlers restrict Levante to less than 200
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Newbold on Avon CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Won
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Highgate Taverners(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Southwick Wanderers(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Ibiza C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Tied
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Cup Won
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Stord CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Valencia C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Intellectuals cc(H) Home10.30Cup