Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 1st X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Stord CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 10 man SACC to strong for Stord
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won batting wins the match for SACC.
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Tottington amass 257, SACC knock them off.
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Nomads thrash 1st X1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Harpenden C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost SACC 194 not quite enough to overturn 206.
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won great bowling display gives an easy win
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Comfortable chase for SACC
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Montenotte C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Abandoned SACC set 247 but the rain stops the match.
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Ruddington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won extras high score on 79 next best Frammo with 70
Sat 04 May 2019 Ibiza C.C(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Levante CC(H) Home1pmLeague Won SACC pass the Levante 245, 4 wickets spare.
Sat 18 May 2019 L TOADS XI(H) Home1.00Friendly Won SACC secure victory by 5 wkts.
Sat 25 May 2019 PPCC(A) Away10-15League Won 1st´s ease past the target set by PPCC
Sun 26 May 2019 LMT (H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Busa Wanderers(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost lost by 10 balls in a tense finish.
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sutton Old Boys(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 190 knocked off with 3 balls left.
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Levante C C(H) Home1pm1st X1 20x20 Lost powerful batting display overtakes SACC total.
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Levante C C(H) Home4pm1st X1 20x20 Lost LCC knock off SACC total.
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won ) man Alfas chase down 300 to win
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won Faran wins again 331runs in two days.
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home1pm1st X1 20x20 Won 131 too easy a run chase for SACC
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Madrid 20x20(H) Home4pm1st X1 20x20 Lost 8 short of win. 54 wides bowled.
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Pinatar Pirates CC(H) Home1.001st X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Madrid United(H) Home1pmLeague Lost batting failure looses match
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Madrid United(A) Away (La Manga)religious day ?????? not on.League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 LMT(A) Away (La Manga)11amLeague Won Great bowling defends low total
Sat 24 Aug 2019 PPCC(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Madrid Utd 20x20(H) Home1pm1st X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Madrid Utd 20x20(H) Home4pm1st X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 LMTV(H) Home1pm1st X1 20x20 Won SACC amass 186 to win.
Sat 31 Aug 2019 LMTV(H) Home4pm1st X1 20x20 Lost 119 to many for SACC
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Levante C C(A) Away11.00League Lost Levante take title after huge run chase.
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Quokkas C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won SACC win off last ball.
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Vagabonds(H) Home1.00Friendly Abandoned Rain beats down on Spain.
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Tong C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won SACC bowlers to good for Tong CC
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Tong CC(H) Home4pmFriendly Won Batters batter Tong attack.
Sat 28 Sep 2019 SGS Holland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Top order failure for SGS
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Barwell C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Barwell knock off 129 with 3 spare balls.
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 201 to many for Nomads to chase
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Holten Le Clay C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Bowlers control match.
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Alfas fail the chase to tourists
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Wimbledon Batsman win the day.
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Ibiza C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Revenge for Alfas.
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Chappys XI(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Bowlers control first innings, Batsmen control chase.
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home11.00Friendly
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Friendly
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Levante C C(H) Home1.00League
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup