Sporting Alfas Cricket Club golf day Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Feb 2021 Torneo Inmoblau(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Torneo sarita albir(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sun 04 Apr 2021 LAlfas Lions Club(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sun 09 May 2021 Asoc Raco del Albir(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Torneo Summer tapas(H) Home17.00-22.00Cup
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Torneo Univ Albir(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Copa Ramon Torres(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tapas Night(H) HomeAll DayCup
Sun 10 Oct 2021 XVI Anniversario(H) HomeAll DayCup
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Torneo Rotary club(H) Home9.00-2.30Cup