Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 1st X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Harpenden C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Oslo Aliens C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Montenotte CC(H) Home2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2021 Ibiza CC(A) Away1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2021 Levante C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 May 2021 Torre-Pacheo(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Intellectuals C.C(A) Away11.00League Won 20 LEAGUE POINTS
Sat 22 May 2021 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 LMT(A) Away11.00League Won 19 LEAGUE POINTS
Sat 29 May 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.00League Won 20 LEAGUE POINTS
Sat 05 Jun 2021 LMT (H) Home1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home3.301st X1 20x20 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20 Won by 54 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Levante CC(H) Home11.amLeague Won 20 LEAGUE POINTS
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Levante (H) Home3.301st X1 20x20 Won by 29 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Levante C C(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20 Won by 21 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home13.00League Won 20 LEAGUE POINTS
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Intellectuals C.C(A) Away11.001st X1 20x20 Won by 25 Runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Intellectuals C.C(A) Away15:001st X1 20x20 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 LMT (H) Home1.00League Won 18 LEAGUE POINTS
Sun 18 Jul 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home13.00League Won 19 LEAGUE POINTS
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Levante C C(A) Away11.00League Won 18 LEAGUE POINTS. CHAMPIONS!!!!
Sun 01 Aug 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20 Teamsheet
Sun 01 Aug 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home16:001st X1 20x20
Sat 21 Aug 2021 LMTCC (H) Home13.001st X1 20x20 Teamsheet
Sat 21 Aug 2021 LMTCC (H) Home16.001st X1 20x20 Teamsheet
Sun 29 Aug 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 West Chiltington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Tilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Ilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Barwell C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 25 Oct 2021 A(H) Home9.001st X1 20x20
Tue 26 Oct 2021 B(H) Home9.001st X1 20x20
Wed 27 Oct 2021 C(H) Home9.001st X1 20x20
Thu 28 Oct 2021 D(H) Home9.001st X1 20x20
Fri 29 Oct 2021 E(H) Home9.001st X1 20x20
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Finals (H) Home9:00Cup
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Finals(H) Home9:00Friendly
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly