Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 1st X1 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 Jan 2020 MCC(H) Home2:00Cup Won 89 enough of 10 overs.
Thu 23 Jan 2020 LMTCC (H) Home2:00Cup Won 124 to many for LMTcCC
Fri 24 Jan 2020 MUCC(H) Home2:00Cup Won
Fri 24 Jan 2020 PPCC(H) Home4:00Cup Won 4 from 4 as Alfas clean sweep T10
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost 33 wides and 4 drops gift match to Theale.
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Part time bowlers do the job. 23 wides ???
Mon 02 Mar 2020 PPCC(H) Home10:00amCup Won easy first match chase,
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Intelectuals(H) Home10:00amCup Won T10 ton by Ballard
Wed 04 Mar 2020 MUCC(H) Home10:00amCup Won
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Torrimanga CC(H) Home12pmCup Won
Thu 05 Mar 2020 LCC(H) Home10:00amCup Won
Fri 06 Mar 2020 PPCC(H) Home10:00amCup
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Edlesborough C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Harpenden C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Valencia CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Horley C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Levante CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Montenotte C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Ibiza C.C(A) Away1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Levante C C(H) Home1.00League CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Intellectuals C.C.(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Valencia C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 L Toads XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Pinatar C C(H) Home1.001st X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sobs C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Golden Balls C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Golden Balls C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Levante CC(H) Home1.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home1.001st X1 20x20
Sat 11 Jul 2020 LMTCC (H) Home1.00League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Intellectuals C.C.(H) Home1.001st X1 20x20
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Madrid 1st(H) Home1.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Levante CC(A) Away1.001st X1 20x20
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Pinatar C C(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 LMT (H) Home1.001st X1 20x20
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Valencia Green CC (H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Newbold on Avon CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Ripley C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Bourne C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Terenure C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Nutbrook C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Adlington Nomads(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Ibiza C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home10.30Cup