Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 1st X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Feb 2022 BARCELONA INTERNATIONALS(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Bancroft Lions CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Theale C C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Tottington C C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Harpenden C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Holmbury CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Cryptics C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Madrid Tournament(H) Home10.001st X1 20x20
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Madrid Tournament(H) Home10.001st X1 20x20
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Madrid Tournament(H) Home10.001st X1 20x20
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Montenotte C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Ibiza C.C(A) Away10.00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Newington C C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 14 May 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 15 May 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sat 21 May 2022 O´Neills CC(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20
Sat 28 May 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 29 May 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 LJClark C C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Intellectuals CC(A) Away11.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sobs C C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Blackheath RFC(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Toads CC(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 16 Jul 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Levante CC(A) Away11.00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 La Manga-Torrivieja CC(A) Away11.00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 La Manga-Torrivieja C.C(H) Home11:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bourne CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Newbold CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 West Chiltington C C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Ilkeston CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 01 Oct 2022 N/Hants Exile CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Tilford C C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Barwell C C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Harpendon CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 06 Nov 2022 Spanish regional Finals(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Ibiza C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly