Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 1st X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Ibiza C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Harpenden C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Oslo Aliens C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Montenotte CC(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Levante C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Ibiza CC(A) Away1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 May 2021 Ibiza CC(A) Away1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 May 2021 Torre-Pacheo(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 LMTCC (A) Away13.00League
Sun 16 May 2021 Intellectuals C.C(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 LMT (H) Home1.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Levante CC(H) Home1.00League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Levante C C(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Intellectuals C.C(A) Away13.001st X1 20x20
Sun 18 Jul 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Madrid 1st XI(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Levante C C(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 San Javier CC(H) Home13.001st X1 20x20
Sun 15 Aug 2021 San Javier CC(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 LMTCC (A) Away13.001st X1 20x20
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Bourne C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 West Chiltington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Barwell C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Tilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Ilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly