Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Feb 2022 SACC 1(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Chairmans XI come out on top in Interclub
Sun 20 Feb 2022 BARCELONA INTERNATIONALS(H) Home10:00Friendly Won Hogan blasts SACC to the total easily
Sun 20 Feb 2022 LMTCC 2’s(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost Algar uses his lives to post commanding total
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Theale C C(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Unbelievable Jeff!
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Tottington C C(H) Home13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Won With 0 wickets and 4 balls to spare!
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Harpenden C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Super 8 field as 1!
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Holmbury CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Cryptics C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Last Over victory as Alfas defend total
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Montenotte C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Won From 7/4 to winners!
Sun 01 May 2022 Ibiza C.C.(A) Away10.00Friendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Newington C C(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Target chased with 1 ball to spare
Sun 22 May 2022 O´Neills CC(H) Home13.002nd X1 20x20 Won T20 Victory for the solid 10
Sun 22 May 2022 O'Neills(H) Home16:002nd X1 20x20 Won 9 come together to win again
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Levante 2nd X1(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Toads CC(H) Home13.00Friendly Won Team performance all round
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Torrimanga (H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Newbold CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost Thriller goes to last over
Sun 18 Sep 2022 West Chiltington C C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Oct 2022 N/Hants Exile CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost Chased to last over but just pipped
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly Won Great Chase as Nomads post 200+
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Barwell C C(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Intellectuals (Alicante Cup )(H) Home13:00Cup Teamsheet