Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won SACC chase taget with 1 over to spare
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 190 defended in a catching nightmare game!
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Torrimanga CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Shildon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Montenotte C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Ibiza CC(A) Away1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 L Toads XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Golden Balls C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Blackheath RFC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Lmt 2nds(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Valencia Green C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Newbold on Avon CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Bourne C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Nomads C.C.(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 25 Oct 2020 Adlington Nomads(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Intellectuals (Alicante Cup )(H) Home1.00Cup
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Harpenden CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly