Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Harpenden CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Oslo Aleins C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Montenotte CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Torre-Pacheo(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 May 2021 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Lmt 2nds(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won Target Chased
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Torre-Pacheo(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Blackheath RFC(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Lmt 2nds(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Torre Pachero(H) Home13:002nd X1 20x20 Lost Not enough to defend
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Torre Pachero(H) Home16:002nd X1 20x20 Won Spinners strike and target chased
Sat 07 Aug 2021 LMTCC 2’s(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Interlectuals CC(H) Home (?)1:00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Torre-Pacheo(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 West Chiltington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Sep 2021 LMTCC 2’s(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Ilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Barwell C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Interlectuals CC(H) Home13.00Cup