Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Harpenden CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Falkland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Oslo Aleins C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Montenotte CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 LJClark C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sat 12 Jun 2021 L Toads XI(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Blackheath RFC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Bourne C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 West Chiltington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Rushwick C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Ilford C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly