Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Theale C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Alfas lose by 25 runs after good chase
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Tottington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Narrow victory after disasterous start
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Alfas chase down target after fine bowling
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Goose Green C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Montenotte C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Openers follow brilliant bowling display
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Ruddington C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Solid chase of target on Waqer's celebration day!
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Valencia C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 05 May 2019 Valencia C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Ibiza C.C(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 19 May 2019 L TOADS XI(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1.00League Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Busa Wanderers(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost Mark carries bat with century but chase falls short
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Levante 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Intellectuals CC (A) Away1.00League Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home1pmLeague Lost Faisel's Golden Life leads to loss
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Intellectuals cc(A) Away (Bonalba)1pmLeague Lost Chase falls short
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Levante 2nd XI(A) Away (Levante)11am ?League Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Torrimanga CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Levante 2nd XI(A) Away11.002nd X1 20x20 CANCELLED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Intellectuals CC (H) Home1.002nd X1 20x20 Won Brilliant team performance wins T20 match
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Intellectuals C.C.(H) Home16:302nd X1 20x20 Won 2 out of 2 on the day
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Quokkas C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Tong C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Target chased down in enjoyable game
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Tong C C(H) Home16:002nd X1 20x20 Won Healthy target well defended
Sun 29 Sep 2019 SGS Holland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won 10 men chase target
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Holten Le Clay C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Llay Welfare C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Wimbledon C C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Chase ends successful after Dhondai's 5for
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Intellectuals (Alicante Cup )(H) Home10.30Friendly Won All round performance leads to dominant win
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Intellectuals cc(H) Home15:002nd X1 20x20 Lost Intellectuals take the T20
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Intellectuals C.C(H) Home10.30Cup