Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas XL Club Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Stord CC(H) Home1.30Friendly Lost by 2 runs
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Tottington C C(H) Home1.30Friendly Won by 7 wkts
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 6 wkts
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Nomads C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won SACC chase 234 from the Nomads CC
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Harpenden C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 41 runs
Thu 28 Mar 2019 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 8 wkts
Tue 02 Apr 2019 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 7 wkts
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Montenotte C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 5 wkts
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Levante CC(H) Home1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 27 May 2019 MTS(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 7 runs
Thu 30 May 2019 MTS(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 33 runs
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sutton Old Boys(H) Home1.00Friendly Won Run outs rule the day
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Swansea University(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 3wkts
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Vagabonds(H) Home1.00Friendly
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Burythorpe C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Tue 01 Oct 2019 SGS Holland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Thu 03 Oct 2019 SGS Holland C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Barwell C C(H) Home1.00Friendly
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Nomads CC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Ibiza C.C(H) Home1.00Friendly