Sporting Alfas Cricket Club Sporting Alfas XL Club Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Bancroft Lions CC(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Drawn Nomads fail to dismiss XL Club.
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost Final over win for Nomads,
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Harpenden C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Abandoned Rain in Spain ruins the day.
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home13.00Friendly Won 118 not enough for the SACC chasing pack.
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Gloucs Seniors(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost not quite enough runs in the chase for the win.
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Cryptics C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost Cryptics off to a flyer.
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Montenotte C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Montenotte C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Sobs C C(H) Home13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Blackheath RFC(H) Home14:00Friendly Won 191 from 25 to many for BCC to chase.
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Ilkeston CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won XL club get together and take the win.
Thu 29 Sep 2022 North Hants Exiles(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost The Exiles win in a close encounter.
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Ben Marriner X1(H) Home2:00Friendly Won
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly Won SACC knock off total with 7 overs to spare.
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Nomads C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Harpenden C.C(H) Home13.00Friendly
Fri 18 Nov 2022 Ibiza C.C(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost Last match nightmare for XL club.